Website Manager

A Westerm Maryland Lacrosse Conference Member

Smithsburg Youth Lacrosse Club

Board of Directors

President:  Chris Keller
Vice President:  Bruce Mazenko
Treasurer:  Brad Reynolds
Secretary:  Nicole Ciccarelli
Boys Coordinator: 
Girls Coordinator:
Equipment Manager:  Troy Huntzberry
Director of Coaches:  Cullen Ganley

Contact Us

Smithsburg Youth Lacrosse Club

P.O. Box 395 
Smithsburg, Maryland 21783

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Smithsburg Youth Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login